Djesse Vol. 3 CD


Release date: 27 November, 2020

Djesse Vol. 3 is the third instalment of Jacob Collier's multi GRAMMY-winning, four-album series. Vol. 3 is the most unconfined and collaborative display of Collier’s songwriting, performing and producing to date, bringing Daniel Caesar, Jessie Reyez, Kiana Ledé, Kimbra, Mahalia, Rapsody, T-Pain, Tank and The Bangas, Tori Kelly, and Ty Dolla $ign on a trip into what he describes as negative acoustic space.

CD Album
Decca Records